Training Schedule 2013

ALL Contingent Monitors must attend the first hour of one of the trainings listed below..

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:00PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 250
Bench and Bar
Presented by Oakland Pride
510 17th Street, Oakland

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
6:30PM-8:30 PM
Google
1200 Crittenden Lane, Mt. View

Friday, June 28, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:00PM-9:00 PM
Women's Building
3543 18th Street, San Francisco

 

Past 2013 Trainings

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Contingent Monitor Training Only
8:30PM
Training Capacity: 200
Head Over Heels/Cheer SF
4701 Doyle Street, Buld F.
Emeryville
Access Via Spur Alley on 45th Street

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:PM-9:00 PM
SF Citadel Community Center
181 Eddy Street, San Francisco
(Not Accessible. Stairs required to enter training room)

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 100
Virgin America HQ
555 Airport Blvd, Burlingame

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
11:AM-1:00 PM
Training Capacity: 235
SF Public Library
Koret Auditorium
100 Larkin Street, San Francisco

Monday, June 17, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 175
San Francisco LGBT Community Center
Rainbow Room
1800 Market Street, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 175
San Francisco LGBT Community Center
Rainbow Room
1800 Market Street, San Francisco

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 175
San Francisco LGBT Community Center
Rainbow Room
1800 Market Street, San Francisco

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
1:PM-3:00 PM
Training Capacity: 175
San Francisco LGBT Community Center
Rainbow Room
1800 Market Street, San Francisco

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
1:PM-3:00 PM
Training Capacity: 235
SF Public Library
Koret Auditorium
100 Larkin Street, San Francisco

Monday, June 24, 2013

Contingent Monitor & Safety Training
7:00PM-9:00 PM
Training Capacity: 175
San Francisco LGBT Community Center
Rainbow Room
1800 Market Street, San Francisco